The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Nurse
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Taunton, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Glad you'd like to know me better.I have completed my Bachelor's in Nursing.I worked as an ICU nurse for 6 years then promoted to Nursing Educator. Currently, I am employed as a Registered Nurse in NHS trust.As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. I moved to United Kingdom in 2020 for professional growth. I'm a blend of modern and cultural outlook. I am into Gurbani and Nitnem and believes in Guru Granth Sahib ji. Someone who believes in building a relationship with a strong foundation of respect, trust and friendship would be perfect for me. I'm looking for a guy who is settled in UK, USA or Canada with good qualification, personality and family values, down to earth, preferably Turbaned guy.I would prefer a guy would understand and support me in every phase of my life and must be non alcoholic. People with profiles having no pictures in it please avoid to send a request and also people who first send the request and then hide their profiles please don't send... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Taunton, Somerset, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.