The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt (Shetty)
  • Adelaide, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please avoid calling and only send a message initially please.

I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She lives in Melbourne and has been there over 4 years now working currently in the private sector as a Lecturer We come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. Myself and my husband live in Muscat, Oman. Name Visible on Login lives in Melbourne with her brother who migrated to Australian in May 2017. My daughter is outspoken and social.She loves travelling, swimming, watching movies. She is independent as she has been away from home for more than ten years now. She believes what makes her happy are the basic joys of love. Name Visible on Login and ourselves are on this website because we are very seriously searching for a compatible match for her without wasting much time.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt (Shetty)
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Oman
Education & career
Lecturer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Argentina... more
State Living in Queensland, Victoria, New South Wales
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.