The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Chopra
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving, caring, down to earth guy with high morals and enjoys meeting new people. I love playing sports, explore new places, watching movies, doing social work and very professional at work. I am a CA, CS, B.Com graduate. I have travelled across Europe and Middle East for professional assignments and leisure trips. I have shifted to London on work permit for a job in a Big Four since October 2018 but with a plan to return back to India.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Chopra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.