The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, this profile was created and managed by my father earlier but it was high time that I looked in to it and updated this space with detailed information which tells a little more about me and what I am looking for. Basically, I am a very down to earth, easy going person. I grew up in India and came for my Masters to the US which I completed from UTD and since then have been working in Dallas, mostly in the financial sector's operations space, at present I am working as Pr. Portfolio Analyst at Citi Bank.

Currently, my routine weekday life majorly involves working, running, cooking, reading, watching movies, hanging out with friends or working on personal hobby projects (would like to think I cook good food, so a plus for you, ..kidding :) ). I like being outdoors so I try to spend most of the time either biking or hiking over weekends, I do follow a few sports (Tennis and Cricket mostly, Basketball/Football if Dallas is playing well) and only play TT whenever I get a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.