The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for taking an interest in my profile.
In a nutshell, I have completed my Masters and I'm currently living in Melbourne, Australia(on Temporary visa). Although I'm focused about my career, my family and friends are equally important and I like to maintain a balance between my personal and professional life. As of now, I'm unsure about settling in Australia (keeping all my options open). I'm looking for a companion who would be more of a friend rather than just a partner (under society's pressure).
I'm a huge fan of the Harry Potter series(the books not the movies), F.R.I.E.N.D.S and the works of Stieg Larsson.
My interests include trekking, badminton, exploring new cafes, baking... (to be honest the list can go on forever).
If the things that I've mentioned are what you are looking for in a companion, do not hesitate to get in touch with me :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue English, Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.