The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00947718 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Asheville, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

My name is Name Visible on Login and I've decided to try the online approach because I really want to meet a great person. We've all "met" people through friends and family but I'm not too keen about being "set up". At first, I was hesitant about joining this site but after seeing the success with friends and family, I figured I'd give it a shot.

I was born and raised in Tennessee but have lived in North Carolina for most of my life. I studied Economics/Finance and work in Asheville, NC as a Senior Finance/Risk Management Director for The Biltmore Company. I love the mountains and enjoy everything they have to offer. Anything from hiking to boating and everything in between. Traveling is also a hobby of mine. I like to get out of NC from time to time and see what else is out there. I'm also a big fan of sports. There is nothing like tailgating on Saturdays or Sundays! Big fan of the Carolina Panthers and the University of Tennessee. I've... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Asheville, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.