The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01589311 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Smartha
  • Frisco, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me introduce myself. We are a family of 4 people father, mother, sister and myself. In a nutshell, I was born in Bangalore but raised in Andhra Pradesh. I finished my schooling and college there and moved to karnataka for pursuing my Bachelor's in Engineering. Later I worked in Bangalore for few years and came to pursue my Masters in US. I finished my masters in computer science and MBA in Finance here. Currently, I am working in IT as a Software consultant. I am a kind of guy who has a goal in life. Though, I am working as software consultant momentarily I have a dream of being an entrepreneur by myself. I like people who encourage and be part of my goals in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Smartha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Frisco, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Spanish, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in USA, India
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.