The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02202637 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Gujarati
  • Milpitas, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a silent type of person who can be the opposite once you get to know me. My family and friends mean a lot to me. I did my bachelor's in Computer Science in India and completed my master's in Computer Science in the Bay Area. And also my second master's in System Security from a well known University in Kentucky. I am currently pursuing my Ph.D. in IT and also working as a System Engineer at a fortune top five company in mountain view. In my spare time, you will find me aquascaping or off to an unknown place. I am also fond of sports and closely follow the major leagues of Soccer, Cricket, and the NBA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Gujarati
Lives in Milpitas, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Model building, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Model building, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.