The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03609135 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughters profile.

    My daughter did her schooling in New Delhi and Chennai. She has completed her B.Tech in NIT Trichy and Masters at CMU in USA.
Currently she is working in a startup. She is interested in music, reading and traveling.
     Im a retired IES Officer, Government of India. My wife is a M.A.,M.Phil. We are intercaste parents. Our son,younger, has done his B.Tech. in IIT Madrad and is pursuing his Masters in USA.

    We are seeking an equally educated boy from a good family background who will support her in career pursuit and family life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Intercaste
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income USD 125,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.