The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04261900 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Dashashrimali
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am an easygoing, simple and fun loving person, with a (self proclaimed) great sense of humour. Im born and brought up in Dubai where I currently work as a Program Manager, and live with my family. Im ambitious in my career and strongly believe in balancing both work and life.
Im an ambivert who thoroughly enjoys some friends and family time but at the same time would also love to be alone with a book or take a solo walk at the beach.
Id say Im quite spiritual and very interested in Jain beliefs and values. It gives me a sense of calm and helps me stay grounded.
While I live in Dubai, I love and have always been super close to India and my (extended) family there.
As for my interests, I enjoy music, singing, reading, working out, staying organized with a recent interest in solo travel/backpacking.

I also follow a Jain diet, and dont drink or smoke. While my partners diet choice is not an issue, Id prefer if my partner also does not drink or smoke.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Dashashrimali
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.