The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05110962 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to a Gujarati Jain family residing in Mumbai. I have completed dual Master's from USA and dual Bachelor's from India. Additionally, I obtained Chartered Accountant (CA) qualification in India.
I work as an Auditor at JPMorgan, NYC.
As an extrovert, I am friendly, talkative, action-oriented, sociable and outgoing. I like dancing, hiking and traveling/exploring. I integrate religious and spiritual practices in my life.
Having spent the last five years in the USA, I am flexible to settle in USA or Mumbai.
Status: Divorced (Mutual Consent, No children)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in California, Florida, Illinois, Maryland, New Jersey, New York... more
Education Master
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.