The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05134697 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Pharma
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Daska, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Bachelors in Medicine. Post my academics, I work as a Pharmacist.
I love spending time in the company of my friends. I am looking forward to settling down with a partner who shares my values and interests, someone with whom I can always be myself. Thank you for showing interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Daska, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns PKR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Jat... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Punjabi, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Australia, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.