The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05579163 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I currently for the home office within civil service. I have also worked for Amazon. Lloyds bank,  ministry of defence and HMRC before this.  I had done BEng general engineering from the University of Leicester. I have also done post graduation in defense equipment engineering with Cranfield university. I like getting involved in sports such as football and enjoy keeping fit by going to the gym. I also really enjoy watching films and having a good time where and when I can
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.