The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06721007 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Not Specified
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Bankstown, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better. Regarding my education, I have pursued Masters. I've been an active student throughout my academic years.
I love to socialize and interact with people. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2022. Honesty, integrity, humility and laughter are most important to me. Thanks for going through my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in India, USA, New Zealand, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Annual Income Upto INR 75 lakhs, AED less than 60,000 to greater than 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.