The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07308642 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a bachelor's degree in Computer Science from IIIT Hyderabad and I work with a Big-4 company in London, UK. Before this, I worked in reputed companies in Hyderabad, Bangalore and Mumbai. I come from an upper middle class nuclear family background with liberal values. I am very passionate about Music and I listen to a wide variety of genres. I can play the keyboard, acoustic, electric and bass guitars and I sing as well. I'm a very open minded and modern individual who loves to live in a cosmopolitan environment.Father is a post graduate from IIT Kharagpur in Structural Engineering and worked as a Chief Engineer in a reputed MNC. Mother is a post graduate (Chemistry) from Anna University in Chennai and has been an educator for the past 23 years. She is currently the Principal of a very reputed international school in Visakhapatnam. We are an upper middle class family with liberal values. I am the only child. One of my mother's sisters lives in Australia. We have always been avid... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Opera, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Writing, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Opera, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata, Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.