The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07493549 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • New Jersey, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hope you are doing well!!Thanks for checking out my profile. Self-promotion isn't really my thing(not to say I don't have anything nice to say about myself !!)But I'm really one of those people you have to meet to appreciate. I consider myself simple, sincere, honest and a respectful individual. I love eating, cooking and trying new
recipes often. On the weekends, I enjoy spending time with my friends, going to the movies, playing carom and ping pong. I love traveling and exploring new places. I like the term exercising, so I try to stay fit. I have a bachelors degree in engineering(Information Technology) from Indore, India. I am currently working as a Software Engineer(Quality Analyst)with one of the top software companies in the US. Punjab is my native land but my parents live in the US(Michigan).I got Canadas PR last year .I have two sisters and I am the youngest. Both of my sisters are married. One lives in the US and other lives in Canada. Both are well educated and I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in New Jersey, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramdasia... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.