The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07924590 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Richmond, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I moved to the US in 2013 to pursue an MBA, and have lived and worked here ever since. I am an introvert, a goal oriented person, and I have a pretty relaxed approach to life. I have a cat, and I spend a lot of my free time playing with her! I also enjoy cooking, being in nature, and going on long drives. I am looking for someone that shares my core values of being understanding, patient, and persevering through hardships with a positive outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Porwal, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue French, Kannada, Russian, Swedish, Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.