The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08382384 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Commerce
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other,gsb
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, traditional, down to earth girl, raised with good family values. I did my MCom from Mumbai University and completed my PhD from a reputed university in United States. I enjoy music, reading, travelling etc. and am looking for a well educated and well cultured guy who prefers to stay in U. S.My family consists of five members: me, my parents, and one brother and sister. My father was working in a multinational company in Mumbai (India) and mother is a housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other, Gsb
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Commerce
Professor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.