The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09941480 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Pentecost
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am a born again Christian with a Pentecostal background. I'm a family-oriented person with a caring, kind personality. I have my Masters degree in Nursing and working as a Nurse Practitioner in nursing informatics. During my time off, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also love to travel. I am searching for a thoughtful, kind, financially responsible, and educated Christian companion who is willing to work as a team as we move through life together. I look forward to talking and getting to know you,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Pentecost
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.