The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10730638 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am glad you are interested in my daughter's profile. She lives in Australia and this profile is managed by her mother. She has completed her master of business from University of Queensland. She is currently working in Brisbane. Name Visible on Login is extremely ambitious and passionate about her career. She values honesty, integrity and simplicity. My daughter is an independent person.Name Visible on Login is a foodie and loves cooking and trying new food. Being a true punjabi, she loves her non veg variety of food the most.She is a very social person.She loves travelling and exploring new places. She has explored a fair bit of Australia and is keen to travel the world.We are looking for a boy with similar educational qualifications, mindset and good moral values. She is a state level badminton player. Ready to relocate if the need be.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
State Living in South Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.