The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10881340 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am well educated, down to earth person. For most of my life I have lived in Bangalore. I did my Engineering in India, worked for 5 years and then moved to US for my Masters.

Things I like to do - Music, is a very important part of my life. I am an avid music listener; I listen to different kinds of music. Few of my favorite artists/band - Coldplay, RHCP, Radio Head, 3 Doors down, Adele, A.R Rahman and the list goes on. Traveling, I have traveled decent amount in US, SE Asia and would love to do it more often. I love to talk and have long conversations on varied topics. Movie buff, loves nature and outdoors.

I am looking for some one interesting, intellectual, with a good sense of humor and cheerful. For me a meaningful relationship is one where couple don't lose their individuality and which helps each to grow as a person. Mutual understanding, trust and respect are key essence for a relationship to nurture. Rest all when we connect!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marwari, Tamil, Telugu, Rajasthani... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.