The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11442101 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a fun-loving girl with a good sense of humor and a warm heart. She is a peoples person, empathetic with anyone she talks to and carries a genuine curiosity to learn more through the people she meets and life experiences. She recently learned that she loves to travel, do hikes, beaches and explore cities. Her greatest passion is music. She is a very talented singer herself and pursues her singing parallelly with her IT career. Equally homey as she is social, she likes to wind down with a book or spend quality time with family, watch a movie or catch up on tv-series. This social, modern bug is also traditional and culture-loving. Being brought-up with traditional values, she consciously follows them in her own way.
Name Visible on Login finished her post-graduation in the US, and is currently working in New York in a mid-sized software company on her H1B visa .
She is from a close knit family living in Bangalore.There are Spiritual and god fearing but not ritualistic or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey, Massachusetts, New York
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.