The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11996659 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as an engineer for a large technology company. I did my undergrad at UC Berkeley and grad school at Stanford University.

I grew up on the East Coast in Massachusetts. My parents still reside there, and I am close with them as well as some other family who live in the New England area.



I am a laid back person who loves reading, traveling, working out, and learning new things. I also enjoy exploring the city for new restaurants, movies, and museums. I have a progressive mindset but respect all cultures and backgrounds and am a very open minded, curious person.

I am looking for someone who shares my hobbies and values and who I can grow with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, English
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Model building, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Blogging
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Blogging, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.