The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12357129 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Shipping
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in Toronto. I grew up with 3 older sisters, made me learn being perceptive. Most important thing in my life, is my family. I'm fun, optimistic and outgoing person, who loves to laugh and have a good time. I'm a huge Raptors and Toronto Maple Leafs fan. I'm looking for someone who's honest, loyal, and sincere.Being honest is the best policy, life is too short. But indeed, I'm here to find my other half.

"Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony."

"Be Kind Whenever Possible. It is Always Possible."

Interests: Watching movies,TV shows, Sports, Restaurants, Festivals, Concerts, City attractions, Outdoor
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Gujarati
Education & career
Diploma - Shipping
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Other
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Toronto
Country Grew up in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.