The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12413002 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Nair
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Meet Name Visible on Login, a Strategy & Operations professional in Tech who is based out of Houston, TX. Name Visible on Login considers himself a third culture kid having lived and traveled abroad extensively throughout his life; he's had stints in SF, LA, Chicago, Austin, DFW and even in Kuwait but he's built a strong base in Houston where his family and close friends reside.

Friends and family describe Name Visible on Login first and foremost as a leader - he takes initiative and often is the one bringing people together, he makes a concerted effort to get out of his comfort zone so he exposes himself to new ideas and people, and when challenges arise he is an adept problem solver. He even wrote an entire blog post on resilience that garnered a lot of praise. He is a deep thinker, risk taker and is in flow when he's working on various projects (i.e. designing his home, building a capsule wardrobe, personal training) that enhance multiple aspects of his life.

Name Visible on Login is commended for having an eclectic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, English
Nair
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Arabic, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineJapanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Boxing, Cricket, Working out, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Working out, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.