The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12927169 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Lahore, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im an Entrepreneur running my own Digital Marketing Agency working with startups and agencies from Pakistan, US and Canada. I am looking for someone who wants to embrace the lifestyle of risk, travel and adventure. Marriage can be so much more. It can be a journey of growth and becoming a better version of ourselves. Having done a degree in Computer Science and Executive MBA, I still believe in pursuing for more education. If you think this is what youre looking for, feel free to connect so we can discuss whether our goals align.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, French, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Lahore, Pakistan. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Master
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.