The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13181180 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Dental Hygienist living in Philadelphia. I love traveling and being active. My parents are retired and live in Bangladesh. I was born in Bangladesh and grew up in Houston. I've been living in philly for the last 12 years. I have slight OCD, somewhat outgoing, little bit of a control freak, motivated, very open-minded, funny, easy to get along with, carefree, chill, moderately confident, helpful, dedicated, caring, generous, jolly, up for anything, loyal, opinionated, love sports and comedy. I'm looking for someone who can inspire and always bring out the best in myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.