The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15530864 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter. She is the youngest of my three children.

My daughter has completed her Masters in Engineering & Management in June 2022 and presently working as an Analyst in Tata consultancy services company. Prior to Masters she worked in Accenture as Application Development Senior Analyst.

She is a very strong, Independent, hardworking and focused individual who puts God first in everything she does .She plans to settle down in either US or Canada and working towards it .

We hope to find an understanding partner with strong family values and from a well educated family for her with whom she would have a happy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Methodist, Christian:Convert... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 125,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.