The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16128320 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum.

He is a simple and down to earth individual with a pleasant personality. Ambitious and career Driven,He has a zeal for Achieving success in every frame of life.Maitain fitness in leisure time, Active in sports and interest in Adventurous activities,He is a firm believer in Islamic principal and values, practicing muslim, offers five time prayers,soft spoken, Helping and caring person, likewise respective towards elders and youngers,His thinking is immensely mature and wise, Keep maintain balance between work and family.. Always have a first preference for family,He has a penchant for a travelling and this as allowed him to develop a diverse set of interest and passion.

He has completed his Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering,JNTUH and working as a Mechanical project engineer in construction company.

We are well educated and close-knit family of Four Member's,My husband is a business man recently years passed away for heavenly Adobe and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Al-Khobar, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Karnataka... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs, Upto AED 90,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.