The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16519824 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Maithili
  • Kushwaha
  • Petaling Jaya, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am engineering graduate working as ML/AI developer at DHL Malaysia. I am looking for a true companion with whom we can share each other's dream and can bepart of each other's dream. My family is based in a village from Bihar. Father is engaged in agricultural activities, mom is home maker. Brother and sister are younger to me and are working I am family oriented person currently living in Malaysia alone. In my free time I like go on longdrives, run marathon
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Maithili
Kushwaha
Lives in Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.