The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18586268 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Burlington, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im an Indian American Muslim born and raised in New Jersey and have lived amongst a very diverse community. Currently, Im working as a Financial Analyst at Church in Dwight. I genuinely love what I do and would love to be able to move up in my career, iA! I would describe myself as a fun, loving individual. Im an extrovert, so I do enjoy a lot of time around people, especially my family and friends, whether its going out to throw a frisbee around with my cousins, or having picnics, or even sitting at home and having movie nights. I enjoy being spontaneous - if I want to get out and do something, Ill do it as long as I have people by my side to do it. Id also love to travel more if I got the opportunity to do so. In my free time, Im usually playing piano, or attempting to learn a new instrument, watching movies/shows, or even taking on a new house project.Im a practicing Muslim and Ive spent a lot of my time surrounded by Muslims as well as people that come from the same background,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Burlington, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a joint family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.