The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile. She has done her B.Tech. in Computer Science and worked in India for 3 years. She moved to Canada in 2019 for higher education and better professional exposure. She has done PG Diploma in AI & ML and followed by another PG Diploma in Data Analytics.

She is very caring, loving and a jovial personality with strong family values. Her hobbies include music and writing.

We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows his responsibilities towards both the families. The boy should be suitably educated and from an educated family, well settled in his profession. He should have a firm belief in tenets of Sikhism but open minded with a jovial and charming personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, South Africa, United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.