The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20273109 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kongu Vellala Gounder,Sengannan
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Greetings !

Thanks for visiting my profile.I am a simple, soft-spoken and easy going person, born and raised in a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Moderate values. After completing my Bachelors in Computer Science and Engineering, I started my career as IT professional based at Chennai locality and later moved to Melbourne in 2016 and continuing since then.

About family, my parents currently residing at Perundurai, Erode Dt and I've an elder sister who got married and blessed with a boy baby and mama is working as HR administrative based at Tirupur.

I'm here looking for a lovely soul mate who will also be a best friend throughout my life !

Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder, Sengannan
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kongu Vellala Gounder
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.