The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Gujarati
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm easy going guy who isnt very materialistic.
Generally quite a happy person and ready to compromise in all areas where logic/fairness are the factors considered. I try to do and fight for what I think is right even if it's not the norm.
Health is important to me and I try to keep fit but we all have our vices.
I don't drink in general but will drink on occasions.

I like most music but r&b and hip hop are my favourites, they're the best to dance to. I probably watch too many films, including foreign and animated films. The genre is varies and it doesn't take much encouragement to watch something different.

Not a fan of watching sport or racing of any kind, I never really got into it and never really saw the need or had the compulsion. Would rather have a conversation about real things, like fears and doubts, or random things like the feasibility of teleportation.

Thank you for visiting my profile, I hope you find the crazy that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, English
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.