The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21218149 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Computers / IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,Gujjar
  • Islamabad, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am straight forward man. I hate lair people. I only marriage with simple woman with beauty,kind love me, understand me. I can scarifies with her any conditions only in trust bases.I give pure love with her, Respect her. I not very rich or well settled man. That's why opened account here. Other detail shell be tell after talk or accept my interest contact me. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Gujjar
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Islamabad, Pakistan. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
High school - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in New Zealand, Azerbaijan, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.