The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21232203 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey! I'm never really sure what to write in these- especially as I'm a bit of a rambler - so instead i'll say that i'm in finance but I have a passion for history (the more ancient, the better) and love for culture and intend on travelling the world as much as I can- including hitting up exotic spots like the Amazon.
I'd say I'm an ambitious man who values his family and friends and I feel with the right woman by my side, a friend with whom I can share everything with, I believe we as a pair will be capable of great things!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Tamil
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Football, Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Football, Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.