The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21529734 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hicksville, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am down to earth and open minded person. I feel like each day is a chance for us to make our selves better so ultimately we can strive to become the best version of our selves. I have learned and grown immensely from my past life experiences. I want to eventually find someone who could be my better half and share this life journey with me. I am emotionally mature and understanding. I want to find a committed relationship now and settle down and have a family with the right person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Hicksville, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.