The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22085590 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great. I am a friendly and down-to-earth person. Looking for a U.K. born and London based match potentially leading to a ‘shaadi’ by end of year/ next year! 😊Please get in touch via my personal email (rather than shaadis inbox) if you would like to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in Ealing, Hillingdon, Hounslow, London, Redbridge
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.