The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22894199 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an active and adventurous person, with a love for sports and the outdoors. I enjoy activities that keep my mind and body active. It also allows me to tuck into the occasional slice of chocolate cake and not feel too guilty.

I am fortunate to have a job that I am really passionate about. I work as a Civil Engineer within the electricity sector. Its a challenging role, but most importantly it allows me to have a good work/life balance.

I'm always keen to learn new skills. Recently I have been working on my cooking skills. It's slow progress but I can confidently say that I make a tasty lentil curry, grilled fish and pizza from scratch.

I enjoy discovering places of natural beauty, both in the UK and abroad. I'd love to meet someone who wants to join me on future adventures all across the world.

My simple pleasure is reading, ideally whilst having a cup of Indian masala chai.

I hope to meet someone who is positive, passionate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.