The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23535585 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Malmo, Sweden


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,This profile is for Name Visible on Login, my younger brother.We are based out at Jalandhar,Punjab but Name Visible on Login is putting up at SWEDEN (Europe) . He is living there for around 3 years now. He is software consultant by profession. He is a simple sober guy with a modern outlook towards life and would prefer to marry a working girl. We are four members in our family.Mom is housewife and Dad has got retired from Govt service and myself, Working as teacher in Govt school and married.We are looking for a nice, well educated girl preferably working in any sector. Ours is a close knit family wherein all love & care for each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Malmo, Skane, Sweden (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Germany, Norway, Sweden
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.