The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23622661 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Agiyarse
  • Sterling Heights, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About my daughter - She is smart, hard working, calm, devoted. She loves watching movies,trekking,cycling,swimming yoga and spending time with family and friends. She moved to usa in 2018 and working as a Software Consultant in Lansing , Michigan.
We are nucleus family and we all are living in Michigan including my elder daughter who is happily married with 2 kids.

We are looking for sincere kind humble caring person with good moral values.

In her words-

I am fairly easy going, calm and simple who loves spending time family and friends. I am independent and determined who is always excited in learning new things and try to improve myself. I like to do creative stuff like painting to re-energize myself. I enjoy learning about perName Visible on Login finances by watching videos or reading books.

I am looking for a guy who is honest kind humble and simple person. A friend with whom I can share a good comfort level. I also believe in giving enough space... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Agiyarse
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Sterling Heights, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Rajasthani... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.