The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23801113 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Pharmacist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am fun loving, adventurous, sporty individual. My education qualification is Masters in Pharmacy. I have a younger brother and my parents are in USA. In my life partner, looking for qualities: fun, loves travelling, socialising, open minded and adventurous. Family values are important to me and it should also be to my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, Kenya

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Kenya

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.