The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25280935 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Bradford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I'm a short shy Gujarati girl looking to find her Mr Right.

Family is really important to me and i love spending quality time with extended family and friends during weddings or parties.. its a great time to catch up.

My guilty pleasures include, reality tv (sorry but I'm one of those that watches The Kardashians), chocolate and... ketchup ( i eat it with almost everything).

I'd love to travel to far away places with that special someone but ultimately I'm looking to build a friendship with someone that will eventually lead to a long term relationship and marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.