The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25559667 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MDS
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile.
I'm an animal lover and have passion for giving 2nd chances to strays.
I enjoy watching movies/series on Netflix and other online platforms.

I look forward to meet a partner who will support me through all walks of life.

Please feel free to connect if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MDS - Medicine
Medicine
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore
Annual Income Upto AUD 250,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.