The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our Daughter is currently working as a Client servicing Account (Sr.Manager) in a private company now settled in Canada with a PR status. She is born and bought up in Mumbai, has an elder brother who is married and is now in Ireland. Her DOB is 26.02.1991. She completed her PGDM in Healthcare and Pharma management post finishing her BSc Biotechnology. Our family is settled in Mumbai and we are looking for a suitable match for our daughter. We belong to the Nair community and looking for a match within the same. We are seeking for grooms who are settled in Canada (preferably around Toronto). We are a nuclear family with traditional values.
Her star is Pooyam.
Matching stars are Aswathi, Karthika, Rohini, Thiruvathira, Punartham, Ayilyam, Atham, Chothi, Vishagam, Thrikketta, Thiruvonam, Chadayam, Puroruthathi, Revathi
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Mississauga, Toronto
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Education & Training, Defense... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Lecturer... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.