The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27155684 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Jain
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there! My name is Name Visible on Login, and I am excited to find that special someone who can join me in my love for life. Let me give you a glimpse into my world - I am a passionate dancer, a fashion enthusiast, and a big-time Bollywood fanatic. I love immersing myself in different cultures and experiencing new things, which is why traveling is one of my greatest joys.As a caring and loving person, my family and close friends mean the world to me. I also value investing in good and genuine people, as I believe that life is all about building strong relationships that stand the test of time.Living an active and healthy lifestyle is a top priority for me, and I always try to keep myself busy with new adventures and challenges. I believe that trying new things is key to personal growth, and I'm always down to explore uncharted territories.While I strive for perfection in everything I do, I am aware that I am not perfect. I am always learning, growing, and evolving. I am motivated to succeed in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Jain
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Clubbing, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, World Music
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
State Living in New York
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.