The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27870661 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Modh Mandaliya
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile for my son. He has done B.Tech from NIT Bhopal. He has completed M.S. in Bio Medical Informatics & also completed 85% credit of Ph.D at Arizona State University, USA. He was invited for summer internship by University of Nottingham, UK during B.Tech. He had been awarded 'Tata Scholar' For higher education by Tata Endowment Mumbai. He has also represented his BMI dept at Sydney, Australia. We believe in Shrinathji. His Younger brother is doing final year B.Tech at IIT Roorkee. Father is Chief Engr with public sector at Vadodara. Since more than three year he has been cofounder of startup IT Medico company EpiFinder inc. at USA & awarded as best 35 entrepreneur of Arizona under 35 year age group apart from few more awards.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Modh Mandaliya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Dancing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.