The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28536309 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great! Thanks for stopping by. A little bit about myself- I grew up in Mumbai in a close knit family. Moved to the USA after MBBS about 10 years ago. I have completed residency as well as fellowship and currently work in a hospital in New York City (really like the NJ/NY area). I love sports (played professionally at some point) and enjoy travelling. I am a vegetarian and consider myself a foodie. Looking for a like-minded vegetarian life-partner who is intelligent, progressive and ambitious. Feel free to reach out if my profile interests you. All the very best for your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • SportsTable-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion, Buddhist, Hindu... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, New Jersey, New York
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 150,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.