The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Whitehorse, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a family-oriented person who believes in maintaining a healthy work-life balance. I enjoy driving, traveling, and spending time with my loved ones in my free time. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love, companionship, and growth." I belongs to a well mannered upper class family, I'm an easy-going, god-fearing, caring, polite, understanding, reliable, and kind-hearted human being, currently I am working as a manager at MNC and well settled in canada
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:RCSC, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.