The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28865289 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Kshatriya
  • Redmond, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is jointly managed by my parents and me.

Here's a little about me -- I've been living in the US for more than eight years now (something that I hope to continue). I work for a well-known tech company as Principal Software Engineer. In my free time, I like (in no particular order), playing video games, watching Netflix, listening to music, and cooking (I really like food, which probably isn't surprising, and can make like 85% of the stuff I like). I like to stay fit by running regularly.

I think of myself as a simple person. While I'm serious about the serious stuff, I try to take everything else with a bit of humor. I believe in honesty -- saying what I mean and meaning what I say. Open communication is important to me -- I believe it can resolve pretty much any issue.

Here's what I'm looking for in a partner -- a successful professional in the field of engineering, medicines, finance/accountancy etc. Compatibility is important. Should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Kshatriya
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Redmond, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Cooking
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHeavy Metal
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.